Funky covers of dance floor classics from Earth Wind & Fire, Prince, Michael Jackson, Bruno Mars, James Brown and many more. 235-FUNK is an upbeat party band perfect for festivals, corporate events, clubs and more. The core group features Charles Pratt on vocals (Toobe Fresco), Eli Hanley on keys (The Katy), Jake Ford on guitar (SoundEVR), bassist Joe Botta  (Ray Flanagan and the Authorities) and the funky drummer Gawuan Williams. To kick up the funk, a rotating horn section joins the band.

If you want a party, dial 235-FUNK and get ready to groove!